Broadway Across America

The health and safety of our patrons, artists, community, and employees is our top priority. We are managing an unprecedented situation in real time and are continuing to monitor the situation very closely and provide updates on our website and our Facebook Page as conditions evolve. We thank you for your support and patience. In these uncertain times, we look to the arts as a beacon of hope.

Update 6/25/2020

Tootsie has been rescheduled to open August 3, 2021 as part of the 2020/2021 season.

Update 6/16/2020

Great news! We have successfully rescheduled Blue Man Group for May 21-23, 2021.

Update 5/29/2020

Due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19, the upcoming performances of Anastasia scheduled for July and August 2020 have been canceled. Ticket holders will be contacted by email by their point of purchase with options for their tickets including credits and/or refunds. If you have any questions, please contact your point of purchase for assistance.

Update 5/22/2020

Unfortunately, the rescheduled performances of Hamilton at the Fox Theatre this August and September will not be able to go on as planned. We have moved this engagement to next year with the new performance dates August 24-September 26, 2021.

Performance Schedule

WEEK 1
Original Dates – 2020 New Dates – 2021
Tuesday, March 31, 7:30pm → Tuesday, August 24, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 7:30pm → Wednesday, August 25, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 7:30pm → Thursday, August 26, 7:30pm
Friday, April 3, 8:00pm → Friday, August 27, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2:00pm → Saturday, August 28, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 8:00pm → Saturday, August 28, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 1:00pm → Sunday, August 29, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 7:00pm → Sunday, August 29, 7:00pm
WEEK 2
Original Dates – 2020 New Dates – 2021
Tuesday, April 7, 7:30pm → Tuesday, August 31, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 7:30pm → Wednesday, September 1, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 7:30pm → Thursday, September 2, 7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 8:00pm → Friday, September 3, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2:00pm → Saturday, September 4, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 8:00pm → Saturday, September 4, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 1:00pm → Sunday, September 5, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 7:00pm → Sunday, September 5, 7:00pm
WEEK 3
Original Dates – 2020 New Dates – 2021
Tuesday, April 14, 7:30pm → Tuesday, September 7, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 7:30pm → Wednesday, September 8, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 7:30pm → Thursday, September 9, 7:30pm
Friday, April 17, 8:00pm → Friday, September 10, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2:00pm → Saturday, September 11, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 8:00pm → Saturday, September 11, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 1:00pm → Sunday, September 12, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 7:00pm → Sunday, September 12, 7:00pm
WEEK 4
Original Dates – 2020 New Dates – 2021
Tuesday, April 21, 7:30pm → Tuesday, September 14, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 7:30pm → Wednesday, September 15, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 7:30pm → Thursday, September 16, 7:30pm
Friday, April 24, 8:00pm → Friday, September 17, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2:00pm → Saturday, September 18, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 8:00pm → Saturday, September 18, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 1:00pm → Sunday, September 19, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 7:00pm → Sunday, September 19, 7:00pm
WEEK 5
Original Dates – 2020 New Dates – 2021
Tuesday, April 28, 7:30pm → Tuesday, September 21, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 7:30pm → Wednesday, September 22, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 7:30pm → Thursday, September 23, 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 8:00pm → Friday, September 24, 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2:00pm → Saturday, September 25, 2:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 8:00pm → Saturday, September 25, 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 1:00pm → Sunday, September 26, 1:00pm

Update 5/14/2020

Due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19, the upcoming performances of Summer: The Donna Summer Musical scheduled for June 2020 have been canceled. Ticket holders will be contacted by email by their point of purchase with options for their tickets including credits and/or refunds. If you have any questions, please contact your point of purchase for assistance.

Updated 5/12/2020

Please know our team continues to work diligently to navigate the challenges of scheduling touring Broadway shows across the country during this unprecedented time. We have some changes to our upcoming Broadway schedule:

2019/2020 Season

  • We are working closely with the producers of Blue Man Group (originally scheduled June 2 – 7, 2020) to find new dates. Please continue to hold onto your tickets. Rest assured if we cannot find new dates, the value of your ticket is safe. You will be offered your choice of credit, donation, or refund.
  • We are continuing to monitor the timing and feasibility of Summer: The Donna Summer Musical(scheduled for June 23 – 28, 2020) and Anastasia(scheduled for July 28 – August 2, 2020). All decisions will guided by medical and public health advice and will comply with local government regulations. We are prepared to make necessary adjustments as needed.

2020/2021 Season

  • Ain’t Too Proud has been rescheduled to June as part of the 2020/2021 season.
  • Due to current events, the producers of To Kill A Mockingbird are re-examining a new schedule for the tour, including the highly anticipated Atlanta run scheduled this October. We are working to reschedule this engagement as soon as possible.

Your 2020/2021 6-show season package includes:

Tootsie

December 1 – 6, 2020

Disney’s Frozen

Jan. 27 – Feb. 7, 2021

Jesus Christ Superstar

March 2 – 7, 2021

Fiddler on the Roof

Mar. 30 – Apr. 4, 2021

Mean Girls

April 20 – 25, 2021

Ain’t Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations

June 22 – 27, 2021

Updated 3/27/2020

HAMILTON has been rescheduled and will now play the Fox Theatre August 4 – September 6, 2020. There is nothing you need to do at this time, your current seats are secured for your new performance.

In order to accommodate the rescheduling, the engagement of AIN’T TOO PROUD in Atlanta will be moved to a later date. More information on this engagement will be provided to subscribers soon.

Please hold onto your HAMILTON tickets as they will be honored for the new performance dates. Please see the new performance schedule below:

Performance Schedule

WEEK 1
Original Dates New Dates
Tuesday, March 31, 7:30pm → Tuesday, August 4, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 7:30pm → Wednesday, August 5, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 7:30pm → Thursday, August 6, 7:30pm
Friday, April 3, 8:00pm → Friday, August 7, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2:00pm → Saturday, August 8, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 8:00pm → Saturday, August 8, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 1:00pm → Sunday, August 9, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 7:00pm → Sunday, August 9, 7:00pm
WEEK 2
Original Dates New Dates
Tuesday, April 7, 7:30pm → Tuesday, August 11, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 7:30pm → Wednesday, August 12, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 7:30pm → Thursday, August 13, 7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 8:00pm → Friday, August 14, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2:00pm → Saturday, August 15, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 8:00pm → Saturday, August 15, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 1:00pm → Sunday, August 16, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 7:00pm → Sunday, August 16, 7:00pm
WEEK 3
Original Dates New Dates
Tuesday, April 14, 7:30pm → Tuesday, August 18, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 7:30pm → Wednesday, August 19, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 7:30pm → Thursday, August 20, 7:30pm
Friday, April 17, 8:00pm → Friday, August 21, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2:00pm → Saturday, August 22, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 8:00pm → Saturday, August 22, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 1:00pm → Sunday, August 23, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 7:00pm → Sunday, August 23, 7:00pm
WEEK 4
Original Dates New Dates
Tuesday, April 21, 7:30pm → Tuesday, August 25, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 7:30pm → Wednesday, August 26, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 7:30pm → Thursday, August 27, 7:30pm
Friday, April 24, 8:00pm → Friday, August 28, 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2:00pm → Saturday, August 29, 2:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 8:00pm → Saturday, August 29, 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 1:00pm → Sunday, August 30, 1:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 7:00pm → Sunday, August 30, 7:00pm
WEEK 5
Original Dates New Dates
Tuesday, April 28, 7:30pm → Tuesday, September 1, 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 7:30pm → Wednesday, September 2, 7:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 7:30pm → Thursday, September 3, 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 8:00pm → Friday, September 4, 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2:00pm → Saturday, September 5, 2:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 8:00pm → Saturday, September 5, 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 1:00pm → Sunday, September 6, 1:00pm

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the high demand of this engagement, there is limited inventory available for exchanges. If an exchange is necessary, finding comparable seating locations may not be possible. If you are unable to make your new date, credits* and refunds** will be offered. Give us a call at 800.278.4447 (M-F 9am-5pm) to discuss your options or email us at AtlantaHamilton@BroadwayAcrossAmerica.com with your request by Friday, April 10, 2020.

Updated 3/24/2020

Unfortunately, we were unable to reschedule MISS SAIGON at the Fox Theatre, so we must cancel the engagement. Ticket holders have been contacted by email by their point of purchase. Please check your email inbox and junk folder. If you did not receive any communication, please contact your point of purchase for more information.